top of page

How I plan my week/month

Happy 2018! Sorry it's late. Last week's post was a little different, but I personally really enjoyed it.

After I finish my current planner in July, I plan to begin bullet journaling, but this is what I do right now. I love to plan because I am secretly Monica Geller from Friends, and I love to organise everything. Not too much though because routines bore me.... anyway, here's how I plan....

I use two notebooks for my planning; a simple planner from Paperchase, and an A5 three section notebook that you can get from pretty much anywhere.

I begin in my A5 notebook. I write up a sleep tracker, a mood tracker, and a habit tracker. These are always fun to fill in, although I write these up monthly, I thought I'd include them.

Now i go into my weekly planner and plan out usually 6/7 days of eating. Example:

Then I write in any events that are hapenning that week in pink.

i then go into my purple note book and write up a weekly grocery list, daily to-do's and a quote.

Pretty simple when you think about it, but I was really busy this week so I just did a little somthing short :).

QOTD: Seek what sets your soul on fire. -unknown


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page