top of page

16 Things Before 16

It's always fun to have goals that you can aim to reach, so here are 16 that I'd like to accomplish before I turn 16, so I have a while.

1) Publish my own independent book

2) Eat alligator, supposedly it tastes like chicken

3) Read all the books on my "Unread, but would like to read" list (there's hundreds)

4) Have a job

5) Own a defuser

6) Have saved 1,500 dollars

7) Be able to draw a tree properly

8) Pray nightly

9) Have a pair of leggings that doesnt have holes in the knees

10) Be able to do the left leg splits

11)Have expanded to 2 bookshelves

12) Do a back walkover

13) Sleep well

14) Have a tidy room (this is the hardest of all)

15) Have a balance

16) Meditate daily

Hope you enjoyed! Comment, like, subscribe and share, see you nest week!

QOTD: Life is short, smile while you still have teeth. - Unknown


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page