top of page

Healthy What I Eat in a Day 2/12/17

Today was a day of food because it was Saturday and that's all Saturday is for other than doing all the homework you were meant to do during the week but didnt because you were too busy wishing it was Saturday. You catch my drift? Anyway here is what I eat on a typical Saturday.

Breakfast: for breakfast I had some lactose free yoghurt and cut up banana as well as some pumpkin seeds.

Lunch: I know this may be weird but I felt like eggs for lunch so I had poached eggs on avocado toast and pretty much burnt my mouth off because I used half the shaker container thingie of chilli flakes, but what's new?

Snack: for my snack I had a chocolate mug cake with one banana, one egg (you can use a flax egg if you're vegan) and 3-ish tbsps of raw cacoa powder. You just blend that up, pour it into a greased mug (I normally use coconut oil, but today I used olive oil because we have no coconut oil, therefore, my whole life is currently falling apart) and putting it in the microwave for two minutes. I topped mine with some museli and maple syrup.

Dinner: for dinner we had a barbeque and I ate one sausage in bread with lettuce and tomato sauce, three peices of chicken, some potatoes and one steak.

Dessert: for dessert I had a healthy millionaire's shortbread type thing. Because I'm too lazy to actually write the recipe out, here is a link to the video that contains the recipe (the measurments are in the description box of the video). I made my own caramel using this recipe.

And that's a wrap! See you next week! Dont forget to comment, like and share!

QOTD: Weak people revenge, strong people forgive and intelligent people ignore. -Albert Einstein


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page